Happy New Year

Hello Everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging as much as I was earlier in 2016. I had a very busy second half of the year and I am afraid that took most of my time. However, I am super excited about 2017 and I am in hopes you are as well! I have no clue what this year will bring, but I am ready to face it head on.

Although I do not typically make New Year’s Resolutions, this year I did and I am hoping to keep them (instead of giving them up for Lent like I usually do LOL.) I will be spending the next couple of weeks blogging some catch up columns I did not post last year and updating my current columns. I am hoping to do a massive Buy It, Borrow It or Bag It to keep everyone in the loop as to what I am reading and what I am excited about. I will also be re-posting some of my entries for A Catholic Moment, a blog I contribute to that offers daily reflections on the gospel readings. I only post every other Saturday, but if you like what you read, you can feel free to check  the site out and get some daily inspiration from a number of really great people!

Until next time, take it easy. Enjoy the time you have on this planet, have courage and be kind.

J-

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

