Fabulous Fridays: #52lists project

This week we are asked to list all of the things we would like to make: 52lists

I am really pretty creative but I create as a go so…it’s hard to make a list of things I want to do. Still, I’ll give it a go:

  • A Cross stitch of Main Street USA at Walt Disney World
  • A cross stitch of the buildings at Epcot
  • The 15 foot Doctor Who scarf for Vincent
  • To finish my wedding scrap book (I’ve only been married for 2 years so what’s the hurry
  • To make a good grade on the GRE test so I can apply for doctoral programs
  • Make clothes for Sara’s emily doll
  • Finish my basement
  • Finish my closet
  • To make a retractable clothes line
  • to install a screen on the porch
  • To create a good landscape

Take action: Start one new project this week and set a time to complete it.

Hmmm….I am working on the first one as we speak but in order to start a second one…I’m going to go with the closet and I’m going to give myself until October (so that I can save the money for the project as well as complete it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

