Fabulous Fridays: #52Lists Project

Today’s list is all about the people you want to be like. I’ll refrain from judging you if you refrain from judging me about who made the cut for me! LOL OK, here we go:52lists

  • Ann Wilson
  • Gene Simmons (The man is a brilliant businessman)
  • Judy Blume (In my opinion one of the best authors ever!)
  • JK Rowling (I love the fact that she kept her common sense in the face of writing such an amazing story!)
  • Martha Stewart
  • My grandmother
  • My former religion teacher who has more faith than I will EVER have.

I know it seems like a short list, but in so many of these categories, I have never thought about this stuff before. The authors ask us to take action this week by finding the person you most want to emulate in your own life and try to be more like them.

Who do you admire? Feel free to comment below. I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

