Fabulous Fridays: #52Lists Project

This week, we are asked to list our dream trips. I have to admit, I have never really thought about this before. My parents didn’t do much traveling, so I have never thought much about this, but if there were places I would like to see before I die, I guess they would be:

  1. Disney World (Of course I’ve been there but who wouldn’t want to go back?)
  2. Prince Edward Island (The land of Anne of Green Gables)
  3. Ireland
  4. London
  5. Washington D.C.
  6. The Grand Canyon
  7. Any national park (because I have never been to one.)
  8. Mt. Rushmore

I’m sure there are others, but those are the ones I can think of for now. The book says in order to take action, that we should implement the type of things we like to do on vacation in our every day lives. By their nature, vacations are supposed to be relaxing, but any vacation I have taken feels more like work (especially number 1.) I guess I could start taking in some state parks and taking the opportunity to travel more than I do.

Where would you go? Let me know below or contact me through

http://www.facebook.com/authorjulieyoung

twitter: @Julieyoung14

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

