Fabulous Fridays: #52 Lists Project

52listsThis week’s lists asks me to name the ways in which I have fun. (Note: I am only listing actives that are appropriate to be mentioned in a blog.)

  1. Spending some solo time with various members of my family.(We tend to turn everything into an epic adventure.)
  2. Spending time with everyone in my family.
  3. Reading
  4. Singing
  5. Playing Guitar
  6. Going to the Movies
  7. Going to Concerts
  8. Going to the Theater
  9. Playing Tennis
  10. Going to places I’ve never been before.
  11. Hanging with Friends
  12. Going to Disney World.
Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

