Fabulous Fridays: #52 Lists Project

52lists     This week’s list was particularly hard. I was supposed to list the soundtrack to my life, but to be honest…a lot of the songs I listen to are the same songs I listened to a year ago, five years ago and so on…I found myself actually writing down a lot of albums and then realized what they were really asking…so here goes…keep in mind there will be a lot of songs by the same artist because if that’s the album I’m into at the moment…it tends to dominate my playlist.

  1. Adele- All I ask
  2. Adele- When We Were Young
  3. Adele- Remedy
  4. Lady Gaga/Tony Bennet- Anything Goes
  5. Lady Gaga/Tony Bennet- It Don’t Mean a Thing
  6. Lady Gaga/Tony Bennet – The Lady Is a Tramp
  7. Katy Perry – Anything off of the Teenage Dream album.
  8. Lorde- Tennis Court
  9. Lorde- Team
  10. Elvis- Bridge Over Troubled Water cover with the Royal Philharmonic
  11. Elvis- You Lost That Lovin’ Feelin cover with the Royal Philharmonic
  12. Elvis-Burnin’ Love with the Royal Philharmonic
  13. Elvis/Michael Buble: Fever cover with the Royal Philharmonic
  14. Amos Lee: Sweet Pea (Cute song a friend introduced me to.)
  15. Michael Jackson: Smooth Criminal

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

