Fabulous Fridays: #52 Lists Project

52listsHey Everyone!

This week’s list tells us to list the happiest moments of our lives. According to the author, “sometimes it’s easy to forget all of the wonderful things that have happened in our lives.” This list is a good way to remind us that we really have had a wonderful life! (BTW: This list is not in any particular order…as you will see, I have had some pretty awesome experiences so it’s impossible to put it in any kind of numerical order.)

  1. When I first met Nancy Wilson.
  2. When I got to interview Ann Wilson.
  3. When I saw them both and got to personally tell them how much they meant to me. (I also got to give Nancy a copy of my first book since she is mentioned in the acknowledgements. LOL)
  4. When I met Pope Benedict XVI
  5. When I got to be on the Oprah Winfrey Show.
  6. Whenever I sing.
  7. The Christmas I got my black guitar.
  8. Whenever I have fallen in love. (It’s only happened a couple of times so…yeah)
  9. When my children were born.
  10. When my children have a big milestone or get to do something really cool and I get to be part of it.
  11. Whenever I am at Disney World.
  12. When I met Ivan Lendl.
  13. When I met Gene Simmons.
  14. Whenever I meet someone I admire.
  15. The summer I was 13.
  16. When I was with my parents.
Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Fridays

Leave a Reply

